7d7a69e686 · perf(host-init): skip APT refresh when baseline packages are installed · Updated 2026-11-03 23:49:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?